Be Back Later

The blog´s going to be put on a hold for a while. In all probability, it´ll be a couple of months before can I get back to writing on a regular basis. It´s serious life stuff, and as much as I´d like to go into furter detail, I just simply can´t right now. Both because of time issues, as well as the computer I´m writing this from being too crappy to handle WordPress´s site layout without issues.

In the meantime, here´s an image of Luigi Gueverra I made ages ago. Hopefully that makes up for the lack of posts.

Leave a Reply

